Trigger an updown event when destroying an IKE_SA based on INITIAL_CONTACT
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit6e935c6fe08bb0bd2c7640248d4d33a9e615096d
tree5f6603a47e17839436b381a9946f721f673b095a
parentbc07fef09c3df419ac1bc7c7f1e669b51e92569c
Trigger an updown event when destroying an IKE_SA based on INITIAL_CONTACT

In other cases (i.e. when functions return DESTROY_ME) the event should
already be triggered, but not in this forced situation.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c