Added PKCS#11 token plugin stub
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:34:34 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit6e862e215251b0b6d9c4c876054f3d6630a744c6
tree34a47a9e2717b81ff90c59aefce23b7072ac0fde
parentf8bb082f1f37f2070baffe77c608531d3c8b89f4
Added PKCS#11 token plugin stub
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]