listen for CHILD_SA state changes only until it has been installed
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 14:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit6e61122727546d9a6b4a9d71469aefedeafc751a
tree77973f3691f5b15e7af546382cfb775d518dd54c
parent7be566dc1f7f6c1724ea0d5f2517bddf3ab621c5
listen for CHILD_SA state changes only until it has been installed
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_service.c