apple: Use precancelable poll() to wrap accept/recvmsg calls
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit6e4620adfb29ae4767b9951d0d93d7840db2a7f9
tree38505e90d32733dd9d311d2c4191b9b20348752a
parentdce6f695464875bdf33dc92c5ddc0cf73d4964df
apple: Use precancelable poll() to wrap accept/recvmsg calls

To make accept/recvmsg cancelable, we wrap them with poll. As poll itself
does not honor pending cancellations when entering the function, we use our
variant that checks for pending cancellation requests before entering poll().
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/apple.h