android: Avoid ProgressDialogs in VPN state fragment
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit6e398a81f215477e39d057fc3aacee8477af6cf5
tree92007e987496df73ea4c26d06d155ce197ec52f3
parent353526601aab6c5c5b78790a856d3beb0cc815c9
android: Avoid ProgressDialogs in VPN state fragment

Instead we use a ProgressBar directly in the fragment and use the
existing button to cancel the process.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnStateFragment.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/layout/vpn_state_fragment.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ru/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ua/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml