host: Prevent overflow in host_create_netmask() if mask is 0 or 32/128
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit6e2ec33f9d26d6b6ff33c92aaf93778eaec6579b
treeaa5b1f1d47436bc2bb3cbf23b90e620f396a0559
parenta00ac1d9ee0b02b301c9986c019cec351662ddda
host: Prevent overflow in host_create_netmask() if mask is 0 or 32/128
src/libstrongswan/networking/host.c