Merge branch 'trap-manager-uninstall'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit6df2938fd280a01b6873c6402daf5ae8d3e427c5
treebd62b6914467ab5b3eb11078b98189c7ebf2f817
parentc1c63a400e73679f3defb12f24e5240fbc39d5af
parenta541cf05c1b7db40e263603eef111ab2129d3d9c
Merge branch 'trap-manager-uninstall'

This changes how trap policies are deleted in order to avoid conflicts if a
trap policy with changed peer config is concurrently removed and reinstalled
under a different name (the reqid will be the same, so the wrong policy
could have been deleted by the old code).