Do not overwrite the original mode when installing policies.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit6da26f30083da6b6ca23c8b7264c624b9537060b
tree517a507011268b04e601530ca5053f5018649430
parentafc4505e11da21614511115798a19b42804325d7
Do not overwrite the original mode when installing policies.

The mode is later used to decide if a route has to be installed.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c