utils: Check for dirfd(3)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit6d9cd1d66b9817c2975b63b49ef9e6b8ef9fc30e
treef1faa580de843bc2ad6c566650d028451a69968e
parentf25f4192c7ea7f3ccb6759dc000a3272e9c4e815
utils: Check for dirfd(3)

Not all POSIX compatible systems might provide it yet.  If not, we close
the lowest FD to close and hope it gets reused by opendir().
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c