swanctl: Allow dots in authority/shared secret/pool names
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:09:39 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit6d98bb926ead3a101511bc420066efc39ce3d761
treebc9ff29bd3926c0696965908ffe530267d3796ee
parenta7f613ca2eff43f6d62a81568c1830e8282d14ba
swanctl: Allow dots in authority/shared secret/pool names

Use argument evaluation provided by settings_t instead of using strings
to enumerate key/values.

If section names contain dots the latter causes the names to get split
and interpreted as non-existing sections and subsections.

This currently doesn't work for connections and their subsections due to
the recursion.
src/swanctl/commands/load_authorities.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_pools.c