kernel: Make range of SPIs for IPsec SAs configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit6d86d0f51699612ad886b3f1b8773e81324e3b2a
tree5cc6f0ccd3420c2cf6732cb77e6e1c85eeade7c7
parent4b5cbb3db1582fd14d09e55d344e78aa0c6344a0
kernel: Make range of SPIs for IPsec SAs configurable
conf/options/charon.opt
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libipsec/ipsec_sa_mgr.c