Moved syslog.h include.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:34:20 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit6d7f4e0653d6c5a56153553bd629936be6b9ab55
tree82703d9bd7d5b4da1233a612c0075eef611c4b90
parent6b57f5edffd2354853666eec297de3704e75f066
Moved syslog.h include.
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c