updown script variable is called PLUTO_UDP_ENC
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit6d71f4dcb9e12f6a2b35c9eb7265c565ed172004
treeac59cfd219a5e3c3ead6893d4b73000ca30c8451
parentddc961c369005afb8cc07e553e701a3e3d09c2cb
updown script variable is called PLUTO_UDP_ENC
src/_updown/_updown.in
src/_updown_espmark/_updown_espmark
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-same-nets/hosts/sun/etc/mark_updown