Correct check of traffic selectors before destruction
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit6d61e334f7c22882520e5277206397469b0dfed8
tree1c255a37695ae3264b4c19e636af9687592fecce
parent7f1eb89517d2cc85958bce20be8d95e92087bd64
Correct check of traffic selectors before destruction
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/child_create.c