Documented binary secrets in ipsec.secrets(5) man page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit6d4c6b8f41fdb429d6fe55a1335cc93bf43a36c8
treeb870d0a74f85b17f98a22e3706cd5e45b51d6199
parent3eff54a5ca6784c7c3fb1d184f75d2546548e383
Documented binary secrets in ipsec.secrets(5) man page.
man/ipsec.secrets.5.in