vici: Use %u to print stats returned by mallinfo(3)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit6d41927b420a646267f339eb38089b3c85e97bfe
tree3e9ef244cd437260e35c44c59a81c9a3d6319f1c
parent8286e2050bf99f82d53a6e7cc67c77cdb1f20cee
vici: Use %u to print stats returned by mallinfo(3)

Fixes #886.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c