libstrongswan: xmppaddr prefix designates an xmppAddr otherName ID type
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 15:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit6d087b33dea2eade898ce2f473d1ce6b46755652
tree952dba6be2aa025c0e223d91dc89c2a8c0caa465
parentb2ab0995c11a6074a06e3d8d9a8325dc9e6154a1
libstrongswan: xmppaddr prefix designates an xmppAddr otherName ID type
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c