travis: Fix vici Python tests when using Clang
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6ccfeeb1d858d5b55c35565e98fd9a35f6113093
tree547a462ae9ab9da5df3857389717af827123e0b0
parenta019c95b72fe33ddb6babd680176c070f3f50c8b
travis: Fix vici Python tests when using Clang

For some reason the clang binary that's installed in an uncommon
directory could not be found anymore when installing packages via pip for
the last couple of builds. While the directory is obviously contained in PATH,
using `sudo -E` didn't help. So we now install the Python packages in the
user's home directory to avoid having to use sudo.
scripts/test.sh