Fixed various doxygen errors in tnc plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit6cc11bccd185640d6bb4bc3ed940f657ba5c3677
tree1845efa029b33ef22cc03065dbaeaab8d0f92c2e
parent0700c153e736c064e41442b35a7a4aaf0d5b7845
Fixed various doxygen errors in tnc plugins
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/imc_imv_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/tnccs_error_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/tnccs_preferred_language_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/tnccs_reason_strings_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/tnccs_recommendation_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/messages/tnccs_tncs_contact_info_msg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_access_recommendation_msg.h