processor: Don't hold the lock while destroying jobs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit6ca25ccc0428f06162f1fbbbfac5a521db7ebec1
tree1ac4c62eaf6bcd0d48a28e3d7919a7a9f4fbcaf1
parent50daffb784721ffa515bbee34bdcc5e1a1efed96
processor: Don't hold the lock while destroying jobs

If a lock is held when queue_job() is called and the same lock is
required during the destruction of a job, holding the internal lock
in the processor while calling destroy() could result in a deadlock.
src/libstrongswan/processing/processor.c