charon-nm: Allow using fixed source ports
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 07:55:36 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit6c98164f60f82967dd003b5d08652df70edb29a4
tree8db50ad800fcd98b1bee64b1f2cc82d56c0b374c
parent99bef7b686970d3dae3130fb5ca2b856400a4f12
charon-nm: Allow using fixed source ports

This could be useful in cases a client behind a NAT has to be made reachable
via port forwarding.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#166.
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c