Merge branch 'botan-algos'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit6c641377c37df65a08ba4cf4f939959ee9e4dd76
treee2a5db5b84100f03b1b40f8cd6aaf162f87164ce
parent8d8e7a9c8b446221b16b3531f42e7ee30f6bdfa2
parent147363c16924f33d67300912906849b526c1789c
Merge branch 'botan-algos'

This adds wrappers for additional algorithms (Ed25519, ChaCha20/Poly1305,
AES-CCM) to the botan plugin and fixes some potential compile issues.