Implemented missing bypass_socket() method in load-testers faked kernel interface
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:01:32 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit6c4cd8fa15c0f80d9ccca204be7459e334744375
tree647481956a26231995bde5e5070ca734184afc10
parenta729d17afa30fe0d8a5e17f11df4f88e83fb3b4b
Implemented missing bypass_socket() method in load-testers faked kernel interface
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c