ike-cfg: Add helper function to determine address family of IP addresses
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit6bfa66069304c1fc1345b4e72762a3b1a80e4338
treeced2d47c7c4b25458bd656321e98841b080bfeca
parent65579569adfa0e2c9602ee250f4554169ba5a87d
ike-cfg: Add helper function to determine address family of IP addresses

All configured static addresses (hostnames, ranges or subnets are not
considered) must be of the same family, otherwise AF_UNSPEC is returned.
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h