Merge branch 'ipcomp'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit6b95565767038eef1fb07a42bef43690009827c5
treed5c4c09c6ee9384e4473a78fc024b9a1ec4e1b2a
parent72a92d4f7d07980dfadb1ebaca740ec50364d33d
parent571025a6092e30d7839d9c78df9b8bf40084319b
Merge branch 'ipcomp'

Fixes compatibility issues between firewall rules (leftfirewall=yes)
and IPComp (compress=yes), plus issues with IPComp when used with
multiple subnets in left|rightsubnet.

Fixes #436.