proposal: Compare algorithms of all transform types for equality
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit6b8749ab18ac53eba2db81d7938e07dfcd9af4e0
treec6c7bf0d5020a27d67e783554102ce549b0141e1
parent76c7c951e11f7a4ed637c174c9f5b8dc22f2241a
proposal: Compare algorithms of all transform types for equality
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_proposal.c