support PEM-encoded certificates stored in SQL databases
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andi@brisbane.(none)>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit6b7897728ad4d44d363ff49b3bc6c186c38233c3
treea1c37e4b5f1d78eaa388ab6a913f7a97c81bd99b
parent3fe656fdc9869c90b9e4d644dce55fd01d7c89e8
support PEM-encoded certificates stored in SQL databases
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_cred.c