Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit6b57f5edffd2354853666eec297de3704e75f066
tree5af7d91e1985e4fe28b1dde548f962285a7712b8
parent0465d2c0b768873bae00b96c1cce1b0954b746b3
Compiler warning fixed.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c