Migrated peer_cfg_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit6b444c5934b4f946de01196a93efbd299c2e195e
tree6fa761c23198515a141de6852e8aba8440082913
parent61e13630f82f76dc7a2ef8a42eef188315b53d9b
Migrated peer_cfg_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h