Merge commit 'derived-keys'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit6b2814ab0e254c88a1816c1690e35bda505a0f34
tree2b27e4ae467a0cdbc2052902b4e0d4b8dea9c019
parenta28c6269a4aeb5369fed8933fa1baf0cd8847622
parent0e80f5c3ff21419e1f52e9efa8c368da01923ed5
Merge commit 'derived-keys'

Adds new listener hooks that work similar to the existing ike|child_keys
hooks but receive the derived IKE and CHILD_SA keys.