conf: Fix declaration of default values for imc-hcd options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit6b0bdda010872817d9e1d0cfc19a8e9ac1e0595f
tree9559c13558c8afbb35c29eebc2b89af4b91391fd
parentcfd61a963d5c3d7af8dbb6a3219b4f9d9595277a
conf: Fix declaration of default values for imc-hcd options
conf/plugins/imc-hcd.opt