Added options to flush CRLs/X509 certs from the cert cache
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit6aa144ddb7c34484f4a3b3692df56f14cf81b658
treecba4e5d9a797646283bc2bd84634483e7a645c5e
parent68fada37b1eb4631767089a25717ee174e211e9d
Added options to flush CRLs/X509 certs from the cert cache
src/ipsec/ipsec.in
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h