libipsec: Log a packet's ports and protocol in case of a policy mismatch
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commit6a8f1b8f2cb737011223f0d5b92249cad8e9728d
treeca5f7dfb047dbc64e5a47f1178de99e6e9e3c59e
parent2283c8148a2d67357c68256be3811a3059d7ef77
libipsec: Log a packet's ports and protocol in case of a policy mismatch
src/libipsec/ipsec_processor.c