credential-manager: Prefer local over global sets
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit6a8a44be88b079ace805cddb08544af5e2b27ddd
treee1956c93de43c319a4524093b1b5266120b73f85
parent08b19dd02a4911c07a0c636726af05a5c537bc64
credential-manager: Prefer local over global sets

Invert set enumeration order to first enumerate local and then global
credential sets.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c