Merge branch 'chunk-mmap'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit6a620f9936bad77773533579a7ee547faae699cd
treef45c08f0cfea6e350a07c385ca2b91d5f874c9d9
parentfa9b6e88a0c88a48935ced23f16c8f8bdef1ad0d
parent853498155e88d63b062a8567f8439efefdcd2f5d
Merge branch 'chunk-mmap'

Introduces file mmap/munmap() wrappers and provides a fallback if mmap() is not
supported. Replaces all mmap() uses by the new functions.