Version bump to 5.5.0dr1 5.5.0dr1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit6a24637dcbfc8f4dd09da2e2f89681900c5f3142
tree7dc6bc2abab4051c6a8e1111a6e071810fbe3f5c
parent4b1513ed5973df0c05cd87009acd19dec78a2263
Version bump to 5.5.0dr1
NEWS
configure.ac