nm: Add AppStream metadata
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit6a0382e1f2330aa61ccb83ec8e93d213f1629c7d
tree58f742893b5ff867f3be26ef30626debfc5eb24b
parentde44fd748a5eea1e24bb14d8e226f76eb85d69ac
nm: Add AppStream metadata

This will ensure the strongSwan NetworkManager plugin will be easily
installable from the app stores such as GNOME Software.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#41.
src/frontends/gnome/.gitignore
src/frontends/gnome/Makefile.am
src/frontends/gnome/NetworkManager-strongswan.appdata.xml.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/gnome/po/.gitignore
src/frontends/gnome/po/POTFILES.in