Check for gperf version added to configure script.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit69fc7820000d4e0081ec0db1180348208c785bd4
treef873a8281011a5532c97ae69626c4745ed52d93c
parent88957f54f2e1723fe2faf4c48dd17d4fb3e403f5
Check for gperf version added to configure script.
configure.in