Use a 301 permanent redirect if no controller given
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:41:10 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:30:21 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit69e492f2e20063c1685afc1a00106bdf4cdcf090
tree737c28fb38e5b14cababadce8ae54b3e8b4a1301
parentcb9c497a86ba9e641c9d570cf77fc109f76f3d01
Use a 301 permanent redirect if no controller given
src/libfast/session.c