daemon: Remove scheduled jobs before unloading plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:08:33 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit69bb1b8c1885c8d12cd2d8e0ca133bb9a2487ef8
tree1826aab23bbf547173e40fa532a7c4b94ad26394
parent11ac1dff9c00c95b19fbe074ba788fc278970678
daemon: Remove scheduled jobs before unloading plugins

Especially callback jobs might refer to memory that gets invalid after
the plugins got unlaoded, so make sure we destroy these jobs before.

References #840.
src/libcharon/daemon.c