stroke: Default to %dynamic if no valid TS are specified in left|rightsubnet
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit69b58e347ee09fa3adf60552f5410dbb346d6f4f
tree0913b94ce1b547efe14a723f33f7db83031235fe
parent014737dd545495d941d096addd01e24c5c7933f9
stroke: Default to %dynamic if no valid TS are specified in left|rightsubnet

Otherwise, we'd end up with an empty TS list, which is not valid.

Because end->tohost is set to !end->subnets in starter the removed branch was
never used.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c