hash-and-url avoids IP fragmentation, cert and crl fetch based on IPv6
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:15:00 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit699c47a9be116a8afb8bd2eeb380e754686cde59
tree92b02b01ee43609053fb1c535a56285ef94cbbba
parent3cc0cc43326f7dbe7be75d377f5a5a19caa1e02c
hash-and-url avoids IP fragmentation, cert and crl fetch based on IPv6
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/init.d/iptables
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/sun/etc/init.d/iptables
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/net2net-ikev2/pretest.dat