Initialize variables that some compilers seem to warn about
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit6967948241c59642d0a696b6ec12482dab13e74d
tree09bfffb463d44f9b180bd06c431c05a6b535e56f
parentf809e485fb8b7229fd5294c5183656f05c993358
Initialize variables that some compilers seem to warn about
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_control.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_feature.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/string.c