Version bump to 5.6.0dr2 5.6.0dr2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit693705c74edba913543f501cb4496208a1bdf1b7
treebfe513e9299b5a444745f806c7de4dc4dfbb3458
parentcab4cc3a103ddd9f5bcc0c3a481620e64967227e
Version bump to 5.6.0dr2
NEWS
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf