sql: Also do a reversed ID match
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit6927d6224ef32e4b34ad188d772c320515e76a63
treef25cd3098c441b791746c6034c53af94f868df4b
parentfffee7c7597dcb8aa6fb6b60e1f197b4dd726f44
sql: Also do a reversed ID match

This is required for the case where IDr is not sent (i.e. is %any).
The backend manager does the same.

Fixes #1044.
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c