charon-cmd: add an option to set a different server identity
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit68fc0fe32eb3d7d89c9639b44903b98a1e073a05
treea31602816effaafe08e52ab9a46f6cbbc58260a2
parenta0f6f3934323410b18fd0562abda6cb54c4ecf00
charon-cmd: add an option to set a different server identity
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.h