added ikev2/dynamic-responder scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit68f3e2462ab3fc145a8643fd5d99ebf70a75ab50
treec4162ecf80be9fbefd017b2ab30eaa96bc611210
parent420e77c2d0b54aa2bb616e2fab980f0080832350
added ikev2/dynamic-responder scenario
14 files changed:
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/certs/carolCert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.d/private/carolKey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.secrets [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/dynamic-responder/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]