Version bump to 5.8.3dr1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 21:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 21:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit68e8fedccb82c5d115ece501bee8010efe3e72bf
tree426aac7090e5bde8bf7ea2859c0846d4a23a7752
parent0399314903c917ee0f769819d1b137d9ec8c8b3f
Version bump to 5.8.3dr1
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf