Merge branch 'charon-systemd-reload-loggers'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit68d97ac541409a11bcf323795e4c2890674e5fb1
treed6a8ba872b9f8ee9c390804dd758ac10851a4d42
parent4e382f5ffcb8590b30f8953640eb1e111bf1ced9
parent83bf6db3038bdf0005e73989e18f315f758b1970
Merge branch 'charon-systemd-reload-loggers'

Allows reloading strongswan.conf, the loggers, and the plugins in
charon-systemd by sending a SIGHUP (as already supported by charon).

Loggers are now also reloaded by VICI's `reload-settings` command (works
with both daemons).

Fixes #2222.