Pass NULL as other identity in EAP-AKA 3GPP2 to find a match with all plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit68d23d24014c0d0afb82110396e903ad5beaf621
tree6368f01d0646fd88ada6048b9c783a1dbab4569c
parent9b2942f68ddfed079be287dd09792b438244785d
Pass NULL as other identity in EAP-AKA 3GPP2 to find a match with all plugins
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c